Off Again

By the time this is posted, I will probably be on an airplane on my way to a meeting, or maybe I will be recovering from the flight.  Last time I was in the airport in Hong Kong, I was struck by how interesting the various designs on the airplanes were and I took some pictures.  They aren’t the best since they are take through windows, but I hope you enjoy them nonetheless.  How many can you identify?

My friend shared this funny safety demonstration from Kulula AIrlines of South Africa. That’s the airline with the bright green plane in my header.  I definitely recommend listening to it!  If you need some help understanding the English, there is a transcript here.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XhWmN4bHOK8

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Colorful planes! Neat post!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Enjoy and safe travels!

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts!

