The Ideal Destination…for Mice?

My Rattlesnake quilt has been calling to me, but so far I have no really had time to work on it at all.  I am almost there though!  I had two China trips this month, and have an intensive week of classes coming up, but once that is done, it will be quilting time!

In the meantime though, as I returned home from one of my last trips, I learned something new about Macau, a place I have lived for over 20 years.

A Mice Destination

The ideal mice destination?   Who knew?!  Get ready little mouse-friends.  Macau is ready to welcome you!

C32665_traveling-mice_set-of-6

5 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Now I know where to send my mouse refugees, the ones who keep trying to move into my furnace room.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hahaha – I thought this post was going to be about your apartment being overrun with rodents! This is much better.

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts!

